In addition to her inspired artwork, Hannah is also a musician and her band has just released their first single. "Can't Hold On" is available for download on all streaming devices. Find the Tragedy Channel on Spotify, Apple and more. 


From their website:

Hannah Willis

Lead Vocals/Bass Guitar/keys/piano

I was one of those dorky teens with zero knowledge of pop culture. Still am, really. So when I hit thirteen and became a bubbling cauldron of emotions, I wrote my own songs about it instead of singing someone else's. Then for some reason I felt the need to sing my songs in front of other people, so I learned some guitar to make it less awkward.

Music download

    • Newly released single "Can't Hold On"
    • Available for download on Spotify and Apple

© 2020 by Idaho Journee

128 N. Washington ave emmett, Idaho 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram